Team and Board

Our Team
Maria Gheorghiu, Co-founder&CEO maria[@]ovid.ro
Patricia Puschila, COO patricia.puschila[@]ovid.ro
Timona Cioinea, Accountant timona[@]ovid.ro
Program Implementation field[@]ovid.ro
Simona Bobea simona.bobea[@]ovid.ro
Arina Ciuncan arina.ciuncan[@]ovid.ro
Nadia Gavrila nadia[@]ovid.ro
Elena Mocanita elena.mocanita[@]ovid.ro
Communication, Advocacy & Fundraising office[@]ovid.ro
Oana Stanescu oana.stanescu[@]ovid.ro
Oana Tomozei oana.tomozei[@]ovid.ro
Board of Trustees
Maria Gheorghiu, Co-founder and CEO of Asociatia OvidiuRo
Leslie Hawke, Co-founder of Asociatia OvidiuRo and founder of The Alex Fund, a US 501(c)(3) non-profit organisation.
Andreea Mihai
Florin Miron, CEO, Keep Calling
Irina Pogonaru-Georgescu, Founder & Creative Partner, The Edit.ro
Adela Vrinceanu Celebidachi, Director, Oblique Media & the Sergiu Celibidache Foundation
Codrin Scutaru, Managing Director, Public Affairs Solutions
Advisory Board
Bogdan Atanasiu, Dan International
Daniel Daianu
Dana Deac, Orange Foundation
Radu Florescu, Centrade Cheil
Anca Harasim, AmCham
Catalin Mardare
Cristian Mungiu, Mobra Films
Liliana Preoteasa, Ministry of Education
Alina Seghedi, Reality Check
Corina Suteu, Romanian Film Initiative
Dante Stein, Re:Start Romania
Alexandra Tinjala, Asociatia Sister
Major Investors Representatives
Anastasia Staicu, AEF
Gheorghe Bulat, B. Braun
Anca Vlad, Catena
Denise Paval, Dedeman
Anna Katharina Scheidereiter, CSR Kaufland Romania
Lucia Antal, ProTv
James Stewart, Raiffeisen Bank
Raluca Negulescu-Balaci, UiPath Foundation

Auditor: