Our team

Maria Gheorghiu, Co-founder maria[@]ovid.ro
Leslie Hawke, Co-founder hawke[@]ovid.ro
Timona Cioinea, Accountant timona[@]ovid.ro
Program Implementation
Simona Bobea simona.bobea[@]ovid.ro
Arina Ciuncan arina.ciuncan[@]ovid.ro
Ramona Galu ramona.galu[@]ovid.ro
Nadia Gavrilă nadia[@]ovid.ro
Elena Mocaniță elena.mocanita[@]ovid.ro
Georgiana Zarcu georgiana.zarcu[@]ovid.ro
Comunicare, Advocacy & Fundraising office[@]ovid.ro
Larisa Dumitru larisa.dumitru[@]ovid.ro
Oana Stănescu oana.stanescu[@]ovid.ro
Oana Tomozei oana.tomozei[@]ovid.ro
Roșia Nou, Jud. Sibiu
Johanna Lehmann, Eirene Foundation
Volunteers
Codrin Scutaru, Advocacy & Lobby McGuireWoods
Johannes Kruse, Photographer www.firmakruse.com
Daniel Vrabioiu, Photographer
Cosmin Bumbuț, Photographer www.bumbutz.ro
Tom Wilson, Director
Andrei Crăciun
Vlad Bâscă, Photographer
Adrian Scutariu, Photographer