Echipa

Maria Gheorghiu Cofondator maria[@]ovid.ro
Leslie Hawke Cofondator hawke[@]ovid.ro
Timona Cioinea Contabil timona[@]ovid.ro
Implementare Fiecare Copil în Grădiniță field[@]ovid.ro
Simona Bobea simona.bobea[@]ovid.ro
Arina Ciuncan arina.ciuncan[@]ovid.ro
Ramona Galu ramona.galu[@]ovid.ro
Nadia Gavrilă nadia[@]ovid.ro
Elena Mocăniță elena.mocanita[@]ovid.ro
Georgiana Zarcu georgiana.zarcu[@]ovid.ro
Comunicare, Advocacy & Fundraising office[@]ovid.ro
Larisa Dumitru larisa.dumitru[@]ovid.ro
Oana Stănescu oana.stanescu[@]ovid.ro
Oana Tomozei oana.tomozei[@]ovid.ro
Program Roșia Nou, Jud. Sibiu
Johanna Lehmann, Voluntar Fundația Eirene
Voluntari
Codrin Scutaru, Advocacy & Lobby McGuireWoods
Johannes Kruse, Fotograf www.firmakruse.com
Daniel Vrăbioiu, Fotograf
Sean Gallup, Fotograf
Tom Wilson, Regizor
Andrei Crăciun
Vlad Bâscă, Fotograf
Adrian Scutariu, Fotograf
Cosmin Bumbuț, Fotograf